Extension People

Name and Title Emphasis
E-mail
Phone
Location
Charles Allen
Professor and Extension Specialist/IPM Coordinator
Boll weevil, cotton CTAllen@ag.tamu.edu
325-653-4576
San Angelo
Stephen Biles
Extension Agent IPM
IPM biles-sp@tamu.edu
361-552-9748
Port Lavaca
Robert Bowling
Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist
robert.bowling@ag.tamu.edu
361-265-9203
Corpus Christi
Wizzie Brown
Extension Program Specialist
IPM, fire ants, urban entomology ebrown@ag.tamu.edu
512-854-9600
Austin
Ed Bynum
Assistant Professor and Extension Entomologist
corn, small grains and IPM ebynum@ag.tamu.edu
806-677-5600
Amarillo
Clyde Crumley
Extension Agent IPM
IPM CRCrumley@ag.tamu.edu
979-532-8040
Wharton
Tommy Doederlein
Extension Agent IPM
IPM t-doederlein@tamu.edu
806-872-5978
Lamesa
Brad Easterling
Extension Agent IPM
IPM breasterling@ag.tamu.edu
432-354-2381
Garden City
Janet Hurley
Extension Program Specialist
School IPM ja-hurley@tamu.edu
972-952-9213
Dallas
Marty Jungman
Extension Agent IPM
IPM m-jungman@tamu.edu
254-582-3551
Hillsboro
Molly Keck
Extension Program Specialist
IPM, fire ants, urban entomology MEKeck@ag.tamu.edu
210-467-6575
San Antonio
Allen Knutson
Professor and Extension Entomologist
Agriculture IPM a-knutson@tamu.edu
972-231-5362
Dallas
Mike Merchant
Professor & Extension Urban Entomologist
IPM, school IPM, urban entomology m-merchant@tamu.edu
972-952-9204
Dallas
Richard Minzenmayer
Extension Agent IPM
IPM r-minzenmayer@tamu.edu
325-365-5212
Ballinger
Paul Nester
Extension Program Specialist
Fire ants p-nester@tamu.edu
281-855-5600
Houston
Pat Porter
Professor and Extension Entomologist
IPM p-porter@tamu.edu
806-746-6101
Lubbock
Robert Puckett
Assistant Professor and Extension Entomologist
Structural pest control rpuck@tamu.edu
979-458-0853
College Station
Blayne Reed
Extension Agent – IPM
IPM Blayne.Reed@ag.tamu.edu 806-291-5273 Plainview
Bill Ree
Extension Program Specialist
Pecans w-ree@tamu.edu
979-845-6800
Bryan
Scott Russell
Extension Agent-IPM
IPM sarussel@tamu.edu
806-637-4060
Brownfield
Danielle Sekula Extension Agent- IPM IPM Danielle.Sekula@ag.tamu.edu 956-968-5581 Weslaco
Kerry Siders
Extension Agent IPM
IPM k-siders@tamu.edu
806-894-3150
Levelland
James Swart
Extension Agent IPM
IPM james_swart@tamu-commerce.edu
903-886-5363
Commerce
Sonja Swiger
Assistant Professor and Extension Entomologist
Veterinary SLSwiger@ag.tamu.edu
254-968-4144
Stephenville
Erfan Vafaie
Extension Program Specialist
IPM Erfan.Vafaie@ag.tamu.edu 903-834-6191
Overton
Monti Vandiver
Extension Agent IPM
IPM mrvandiver@ag.tamu.edu
806-481-3300
Farwell
Raul Villanueva
Assistant Professor and Extension Entomologist
Vegetable, Citrus, Urban, IPM RTVillanueva@ag.tamu.edu
956-968-5581
Weslaco
Salvador Vitanza
Extension Agent IPM
cotton, urban SVitanza@ag.tamu.edu
915-851-2515
El Paso

Comments are closed.