On-Campus Faculty

Go To Off-Campus, Center-Based Faculty

Name Title Emphasis E-mail and Phone Location
Behmer, Spence Associate Professor Physiology, behavior & ecology s-behmer@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3411
College Station
Bernal, Julio S. Associate Professor Biological control juliobernal@tamu.edu
(979) 862-8378
College Station
Coates, Craig Associate Professor Genetics, biotechnology c-coates@tamu.edu
(979) 458-1219
College Station
Coulson, Robert Professor Ecology r-coulson@tamu.edu
(979) 845-9725
College Station
Eubanks, Micky Professor Insect Community Ecology and Arthropod-Host Plant m-eubanks@tamu.edu
(979) 862-7847
College Station
Gold, Roger Professor, Endowed Chair Urban r-gold@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5855
College Station
Hamer, Gabriel Clinical Assistant Professor Medical Entomology ghamer@tamu.edu
(979) 862-4067
College Station
Heinz, Kevin M. Professor and Director of the Forensic and Investigative Sciences Program Biological control kmheinz@tamu.edu
(979) 862-3407
College Station
Johnston, Spencer Professor, Entomology and Genetics Genetics spencerj@tamu.edu
(979) 845-8295
College Station
Medina, Raul F. Associate Professor Population Genetics and Tri-trophic Interactions rfmedina@ag.tamu.edu
(979) 845-8304
College Station
Mulenga, Albert Associate Professor, Vector Biology and Genomics Vector biology, genomics a-mulenga@tamu.edu
(979) 458-4300
College Station
Oswald, John Professor, Curator Systematics j-oswald@tamu.edu
(979) 862-3507
College Station
Pietrantonio, Patricia Professor and AgriLife Research Fellow Insect toxicology p-pietrantonio@tamu.edu
(979) 845-9728
College Station
Rangel-Posada, Juliana Assistant Professor Honey Bees College Station
Ragsdale, David Professor and Department Head management of insect vectors of plant pathogens and using arthropod herbivores to control invasive perennial plants. dragsdale@tamu.edu
(979) 845-2510
College Station
Slotman, Michel Assistant Professor Vector biology maslotman@ag.tamu.edu
(979) 845-7556
College Station
Sword, Greg Professor and Parencia Chair In Cotton Entomology insect ecology, evolution, genetics and behavior gasword@tamu.edu
(979) 862-1702
College Station
Tamborindeguy, Cecilia Assistant Professor Plant-Vector-Pathogen ctamborindeguy@ag.tamu.edu (979) 845-7072 College Station
Tarone, Aaron Assistant Professor Molecular amtarone@ag.tamu.edu
(979) 862-1311
College Station
Teel, Pete Professor, Associate Department Head for Academic Programs Ticks pteel@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3253
College Station
Tomberlin, Jeff Assistant Professor Forensic jktomberlin@tamu.edu
(979) 845-9718
College Station
Vinson, Brad Professor Parasitic insects bvinson@tamu.edu
(979) 845-9754
College Station
Woolley, Jim Professor Systematics JimWoolley@tamu.edu
(979) 845-9349
College Station
Zhu-Salzman, Keyan Associate Professor Insect-plant interaction ksalzman@tamu.edu
(979) 458-3357
College Station

Comments are closed.