Graduate Student Linnaean Team Receives Second Place at Branch Meeting, Bid To National Competition

Friends of IPM award 3-wordpress

The Saltcedar Biological Control Team standing with their award. Pictured from left to right is Jesus Esquivel, Allen Knutson, Erin Jones, Mark Muegge and Jerry Michels. Standing with them is Dr. Jim VanKirk, director of the Southern Region IPM Center. Photo by Mark Muegge.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.