Entomology Departmental Website List

Websites Within the Department that are in WordPress

Department of Entomology Main site: http://entomology.tamu.edu

Forensic and Investigative Sciences Program: http://forensics.tamu.edu

Urban & Structural Entomology Program: http://urbanentomology.tamu.edu

Vector Biology Research Group: http://vectorbiology.tamu.edu

Dominica Study Abroad Program: http://dominica.tamu.edu

Greg Sword Lab: http://swordlab.tamu.edu

Gabriel Hamer Lab: http://hamerlab.tamu.edu

FLIES Facility (Dr. Jeff Tomberlin Lab): http://forensicentomology.tamu.edu

Eubanks Lab: http://eubankslab.tamu.edu

Dr. Cecilia Tamborindeguy Lab: http://tamborindeguylab.tamu.edu

Dr. Raul Medina Lab: http://medinalab.tamu.edu

Extension and Research Related WordPress Sites

Texas IPM Program: http://ipm.tamu.edu

Landscape IPM: Landscape IPM: http://landscapeipm.tamu.edu

Biological Control For Weeds: bc4weeds.tamu.edu

Insect Questions: http://askanentomologist.tamu.edu

Texas Fire Ant Research & Management Project: http://fireant.tamu.edu

Border Insects of South Texas: http://agrilife.org/stxborderinsects

Bug Hunter: http://bughunter.tamu.edu

WNV Task Force: http://texaswestnile.tamu.edu

Sorghum IPM: http://sorghumipm.tamu.edu

Entomology History: http://entohistory.tamu.edu

Pest Management Conference: http://pcoconference.tamu.edu

Ecology & Evolutionary Biology: http://eeb.tamu.edu

TAIS: http://txbeeinspection.tamu.edu

Texas Master Beekeepers: http://masterbeekeeper.tamu.edu

Elementary Insects: http://elementaryinsects.tamu.edu

Insects in the City: http://citybugs.tamu.edu

Cotton Insect Management Guide: http://cottonbugs.tamu.edu

Phillip Hamman Termite Control Training School: http://termites.tamu.edu

 

Comments are closed.