2009 Awards

Adrienne Brundage
Grad Student-Ph.D.
2009 Susan M. Arseven 75 Make-A-Difference Memorial Award
Katelyn Chalaire
Grad Student
First Place-Twelfth Annual Grad Student Forum
Mary Cobos
Staff Assistant
2009 Staff Meritorious Service Award
Aubrey Colvin
Grad Student – Masters
2009 Outstanding Grad Student Award – Masters Student
Aaron Dickey
Grad Student
Third Place-Twelfth Annual Grad Student Forum
Bart Drees
Professor, Extension Specialist, Regents Fellow
ESA Governing Board Member 2009-2012
Rebecca Hapes
Senior Academic Advisor I
2009 Ed Guthrie Award

2009 Dr. Robert M. Gates Inspiration Award

Brad Hopkins
Ph.D. Candidate
President’s Prize for the Integrated Physiological Molecular Insect Systems Student Competition – ESA 2009

Cotton Insect Research and Control Conference Gary A. Herzog PhD Student Award

Hyeog Sun Kwon
Grad Student
Second Place-Twelfth Annual Grad Student Forum
Paul Lenhart
Graduate Student-Ph.D.
Student Competition for the PresidentÂ’s Prize: Ecology II Paper, Runner Up
Scott Ludwig
Extension Program Specialist III – IPM – Overton
2009 Southern Region Center Friend of IPM Educator Award
Laura Nelson
Office Associate-Center for Structural and Urban Entomology
2009 Presidents Meritorious Service Awards
Michelle Sanford
Grad Student – Ph.D.
2009 Outstanding Graduate Student Award – Ph.D.

2009 Comstock Award

Comments are closed.