Congratulations to our winners!!!

Artistic: “The Dancing Butterfly” by Abhishek Mukherjee
Arthropods In Action: “Wheel Bug Love” by Mike Merchant
Traditional Macro: “Sapphire” by Abhishek Mukherjee

** Best Overall Winner: “The Dancing Butterfly” by Abhishek Mukherjee

To view all of this year’s entries, click on one of the categories below or to the right to link to a page with thumbnails of the entries in that category. Click on an image to view the larger image and it’s details. . Make sure to use the Close Window link to return to the category index page.    You can also view the images by entrant (see right).

Click the following categories to view all of the images

Comments are closed.