Outstanding Faculty Scholarship

This scholarship is named each year for the faculty member selected for the outstanding faculty member by the students for the prior year. It is established for students having an outstanding academic performance and service with the Department and the community.


2014 Hyo Choi

2013 Cindy Rodriguez

2009 Kaylee McGuire

2008 Andrew Stephens

2007 Christina Abrigo

Past Faculty Honorees

2009-Dr. Jeffery Tomberlin

2008-Dr. Spencer Behmer

2007-Dr. Raul Medina

Comments are closed.