Dr Roger Walker Meola Memorial Scholarship

meola_smallThe scholarship was named for Dr. Roger Meola, who served a 27-year tenure as a faculty member in the Department. Dr. Meola was an exceptional teacher and research scientist, where he addressed the physiology and behavior of a number of insects.  Dr. Meola brought a kind and caring approach to working with his colleagues, and with the many undergraduate and graduate students who continue his legacy throughout the world.


2017: Lindsay Akers

2015: Andrew Evans

2014: Zach Dell

2008: Ashley Foret

Comments are closed.